Ronald W. J. Meester


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: Two Models of Dependent Percolation

Advisor: Michael S. Keane

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

White, DamienUniversiteit Utrecht1999
Booth, LornaUniversiteit Utrecht2002
Quant, CorneliaUniversiteit Utrecht2002
Znamenski, DmitryVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2003
de Vries, MartijnVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2005
Trapman, PieterVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2006
Gillett, AlexisVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2007
Fey-den Boer, AnneVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2008
Bálint, AndrásVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2009
Vágvölgyi, BálintVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2009
Liu, HaiyanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2011
Joosten, MatthijsVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2012
Lis, MarcinVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2014
van de Brug, TimmyVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2015
Kruijver, MaartenVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2016
Kerkvliet, TimberVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Knoester, HenkVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Meester has 17 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60196 for the advisor ID.