Isaac Albert Barnett


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1918 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Differential Equations with a Continuous Infinitude of Variables

Advisor: Gilbert Ames Bliss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abian, AlexanderUniversity of Cincinnati195625
Nathan, DavidUniversity of Cincinnati1933
Reingold, HaimUniversity of Cincinnati193821
Rolwing, RaymondUniversity of Cincinnati1963
Wegener, DelanoOhio University1972
Weitkamp, HarveyUniversity of Cincinnati1961

According to our current on-line database, Isaac Barnett has 6 students and 52 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6060 for the advisor ID.