Haim Reingold


Ph.D. University of Cincinnati 1938 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Invariants of a System of Linear Homogeneous Differential Equations of the Second Order

Advisor: Isaac Albert Barnett


Allgower, EugeneIllinois Institute of Technology196420

According to our current on-line database, Haim Reingold has 1 student and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9791 for the advisor ID.