Okko J. Vrieze

Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1983 Netherlands
Dissertation: Stochastic Games with Finite State and Action Spaces

Advisor: Hendrik (Henk) Cornelis Tijms
Advisor 2: Stef H. Tijs

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Thuijsman, FrankUniversiteit Maastricht198910
Rotmans, J.Universiteit Maastricht19905
Derks, JeanUniversiteit Maastricht19912
Arens, HeinzUniversiteit Maastricht1992
Spieksma, FritsUniversiteit Maastricht199217
den Elzen, M.Universiteit Maastricht1993
van der Stel, JohannesUniversiteit Maastricht1993
Boas, G.Universiteit Maastricht1994
Kuipers, JeroenUniversiteit Maastricht19941
van Merode, G.Universiteit Maastricht1994
Janssen, MarcoUniversiteit Maastricht19962
Joosten, ReinoudUniversiteit Maastricht19961
Oosten, MaartenUniversiteit Maastricht1996
Martens, W.Universiteit Maastricht1997
Stúriková, E.Universiteit Maastricht1997
Flesch, JánosUniversiteit Maastricht19983
Rutten, JeroenUniversiteit Maastricht1998
Westra, RonaldUniversiteit Maastricht2001
Kovaleva, SofiaUniversiteit Maastricht2003
Schoenmakers, GijsbertusUniversiteit Maastricht2004

According to our current on-line database, Okko Vrieze has 20 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60900 for the advisor ID.