George Paul McCabe, Jr.


Ph.D. Columbia University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Problems in Sequential Discrimination

Advisor: Herbert Ellis Robbins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

De, AnindyaPurdue University1993
Gunaratna, NilupaPurdue University20071
Jin, ZushengPurdue University1998
Johnson, CraigPurdue University2004
Matangi, EvidencePurdue University2019
Moser, BarryPurdue University19854
Rodenberg, CynthiaPurdue University1996
Ruff, DustinPurdue University1996
Sun, ChengyuPurdue University1997
Tanaydin, SualPurdue University1996
Wang, LeiPurdue University1992
Wang, YunPurdue University2005

According to our current on-line database, George McCabe, Jr. has 12 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61216 for the advisor ID.