Jason Ross Schweinsberg


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Coalescents with Simultaneous Multiple Collisions

Advisor: James (Jim) William Pitman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gui, ToniUniversity of California, San Diego2023
Kelly, MichaelUniversity of California, San Diego2012
Liu, JiaqiUniversity of California, San Diego2022
Udomchatpitak, NantawatUniversity of California, San Diego2019

According to our current on-line database, Jason Schweinsberg has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61576 for the advisor ID.