Moti Yung


Ph.D. Columbia University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Minimum-Knowledge Transfer Protocol

Advisor: Zvi Galil

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Franklin, MatthewColumbia University19944
Yener, BulentColumbia University199418
Mayer, AlainColumbia University1995
Xu, ShouhuaiFudan University2000
Katz, JonathanColumbia University20026
Kiayias, AggelosCity University of New York200213
Young, AdamColumbia University2002
Sadeghi, Ahmad-RezaUniversität des Saarlandes200311
Choi, Seung GeolColumbia University2010

According to our current on-line database, Moti Yung has 9 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61951 for the advisor ID.