Andrew Clifford Myers


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mostly-Static Decentralized Information Flow Control

Advisor: Barbara Jane Huberman Liskov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arden, OwenCornell University2016
Cecchetti, EthanCornell University2021
Chong, StephenCornell University2008
Clarkson, MichaelCornell University2009
Milano, MatthewCornell University2020
Nystrom, NathanielCornell University2007
Qi, XinCornell University2010
Sheff, IsaacCornell University2019
Zdancewic, StephanCornell University200211
Zhang, DanfengCornell University20152
Zhang, YizhouCornell University2019
Zheng, LantianCornell University2007

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Myers has 12 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61959 for the advisor ID.