A. J. J. Talman


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1980 Netherlands
Dissertation: Variable Dimension Fixed Point Algorithms and Triangulations

Advisor 1: Hendrik (Henk) Cornelis Tijms
Advisor 2: Arnold H. Q. M. Merkies

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bogers, J.Universiteit van Amsterdam1992
Dang, ChuangTilburg University1991
Doup, TimothyTilburg University1987
Herings, P. Jean-JacquesTilburg University19959
Huisman, KunoTilburg University20001
Kosfeld, MichaelTilburg University19991
Kremers, J.Tilburg University1991
Schalk, S.Tilburg University1999
van den Elzen, AntoonTilburg University1991
Výrašteková, JanaTilburg University2002
Webers, H.Tilburg University1996
Yang, ZaifuTilburg University1996

According to our current on-line database, A. Talman has 12 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62172 for the advisor ID.