Ernst Adolph Guillemin


D.Sc. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1926 Germany
Dissertation: Theorie der Frequenzvervielfachung durch Eisenkernkoppelung
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor: Arnold Johannes Wilhelm Sommerfeld

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fano, RobertMassachusetts Institute of Technology19472697
Tuttle, Jr., DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology1948113
Linvill, JohnMassachusetts Institute of Technology1949
Linvill, WilliamMassachusetts Institute of Technology19491298
Perry , Jr., AlbertMassachusetts Institute of Technology1950
Truxal, JohnMassachusetts Institute of Technology1950352
Dasher, Benjamin JosephMassachusetts Institute of Technology195252
Mason, SamuelMassachusetts Institute of Technology1952302
Siebert, WilliamMassachusetts Institute of Technology19526
Lewis, II, PhilipMassachusetts Institute of Technology19561
DeClaris, NicholasMassachusetts Institute of Technology1959192
Stockham, Jr., ThomasMassachusetts Institute of Technology1959107
Schoeffler, JamesMassachusetts Institute of Technology196019
Lee, Jr., HarryMassachusetts Institute of Technology19621

According to our current on-line database, Ernst Guillemin has 14 students and 5114 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63061 for the advisor ID.