Patrick M. Dewilde


Ph.D. Stanford University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cascade Scattering Matrix Synthesis

Advisor 1: Robert Wayne Newcomb
Advisor 2: Rudolf Emil Kalman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bultheel, AdhemarKatholieke Universiteit Leuven197930
Deprettere, EdTechnische Universiteit Delft198021
Hekstra-Nowacka, E.Technische Universiteit Delft1997
Kienhuis, A.C.J. (Bart)Technische Universiteit Delft199919
Nelis, HarryTechnische Universiteit Delft1989
van der Veen, Alle-JanTechnische Universiteit Delft19931
Vandewalle, Joos (Joseph)Katholieke Universiteit Leuven1976378
Van Dooren, PaulKatholieke Universiteit Leuven197914
Widya, IngTechnische Universiteit Delft19821

According to our current on-line database, Patrick Dewilde has 9 students and 451 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63683 for the advisor ID.