Arunas Leonardas Liulevicius


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Factorization of Cyclic Reduced Powers by Secondary Cohomology Operations

Advisor: Saunders Mac Lane

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Handel, DavidThe University of Chicago19651
Krishnarao, GadeThe University of Chicago1965
De Carvalho, JoaoThe University of Chicago1967
Harper, JohnThe University of Chicago196713
Margolis, HarveyThe University of Chicago1967
Vandevelde, J.The University of Chicago1967
Zahler, RaphaelThe University of Chicago1970
Conde, AntonioThe University of Chicago197138
Connell, FredThe University of Chicago1971
Ming, RonaldThe University of Chicago1972
Flynn, ThomasThe University of Chicago1973
Bix, MichaelThe University of Chicago1974
Kiihl, JoséThe University of Chicago1975

According to our current on-line database, Arunas Liulevicius has 13 students and 65 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6494 for the advisor ID.