Charles B. Thomas


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1966 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: David Bernard Alper Epstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Evans, PhilipUniversity of London1980
Geiges, HansjörgUniversity of Cambridge199215
Green, DavidUniversity of Cambridge19924
Leary, IanUniversity of Cambridge199116
Ramanathan, HarshavardhanUniversity of Cambridge1996
Roller, MartinUniversity of Cambridge1988
Symonds, PeterUniversity of Cambridge19856

According to our current on-line database, Charles Thomas has 7 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65752 for the advisor ID.