Peter Andrew Symonds


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1985 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Flat Manifolds

Advisor 1: Charles B. Thomas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biswas, RudradipUniversity of Manchester2021
MacQuarrie, JohnUniversity of Manchester20093
Mckemey, RobertUniversity of Manchester2012

According to our current on-line database, Peter Symonds has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70443 for the advisor ID.