Frederick Ronald Cohen


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Cohomology of Braid Spaces

Advisor: J. (Jon) Peter May

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Waggoner, DanielUniversity of Kentucky1985
Wong, Shiu-ChunUniversity of Rochester1991
Levi, RanUniversity of Rochester19936
Tamaki, DaiUniversity of Rochester19934
Wu, JieUniversity of Rochester19952
Wang, JeffreyUniversity of Rochester1997
Xicotencatl Merino, Miguel AlejandroUniversity of Rochester19974
Sato, TakeshiUniversity of Rochester2000
Nogin (Voloshina), MariaUniversity of Rochester2003
Jin, TaoUniversity of Rochester2010
Lopez, JonathanUniversity of Rochester2010
Sun, QiangUniversity of Rochester2011
Stafa, MentorUniversity of Rochester2013
Al-Raisi, AliUniversity of Rochester2014
Papadopulos, PatrickUniversity of Rochester2016
Zhu, QiaofengUniversity of Rochester2019
Das, ShoumanUniversity of Rochester2020

According to our current on-line database, Frederick Cohen has 17 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6654 for the advisor ID.