Derick Wood


Ph.D. University of Leeds 1968 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Mike Wells

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cameron, HelenUniversity of Waterloo1992
Estivill-Castro, VladimirUniversity of Waterloo19918
Han, Yo-SubHong Kong University of Science and Technology2005
Lai, TonyUniversity of Waterloo1990
Nilsson, BengtLund University19953
Rawlins, GregoryUniversity of Waterloo19871
Wang, XinxinUniversity of Waterloo1996

According to our current on-line database, Derick Wood has 7 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66865 for the advisor ID.