Gregory J. E. Rawlins


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1987 Canada
Dissertation: Explorations in Restricted Orientation Geometry

Advisor: Derick Wood


Bradford, PhillipIndiana University1995

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Rawlins has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66948 for the advisor ID.