Alan Lawrence Carey


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1975 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Keith C. Hannabuss

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schubert, LukeUniversity of Adelaide1997
Wang, Bai-LingUniversity of Adelaide19981
Rennie, AdamUniversity of Adelaide200111
Bourne, ChristopherAustralian National University2015
van den Dungen, KoenraadAustralian National University20151
Alexander, AngusUniversity of Wollongong2024

According to our current on-line database, Alan Carey has 6 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67342 for the advisor ID.