Bernd Johannes Schroers


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Quantised Soliton Interactions

Advisor: Nicholas Stephen Manton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Vries, Erik JanHeriot-Watt University2008
Jante, RogelioHeriot-Watt University2016
Meusburger, CatherineHeriot-Watt University20041
Osei, PrinceUniversity of Ghana2012
Papageorgiou, GeorgiosHeriot-Watt University2010
Ross, CalumHeriot-Watt University2019
Russell, KatherineHeriot-Watt University2008

According to our current on-line database, Bernd Schroers has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67565 for the advisor ID.