Laurence Alexander Wolsey


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mixed Integer Programming: Discretization and the Group Theoretic Approach
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Jeremy Frank Shapiro

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aardal, KarenUniversité Catholique de Louvain19928
Aghezzaf, El-HoussaineUniversité Catholique de Louvain1992
Constantino, MiguelUniversité Catholique de Louvain19951
de Melo, RafaelUniversité Catholique de Louvain2011
Köppe, MatthiasOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg20025
Louveaux, QuentinUniversité Catholique de Louvain2004
Margot, FrançoisÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)19941
Ortega, FranciscoUniversité Catholique de Louvain2001
Pinho de Sousa, JorgeUniversité Catholique de Louvain198911
Pochet, YvesUniversité Catholique de Louvain19872
Sadykov, RuslanUniversité Catholique de Louvain2006
Vanderbeck, FrançoisUniversité Catholique de Louvain1994
Van Vyve, MathieuUniversité Catholique de Louvain20031

According to our current on-line database, Laurence Wolsey has 13 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67786 for the advisor ID.