Jeremy Frank Shapiro


Ph.D. Stanford University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Finite Renewal Algorithms for Discrete Dynamic Programming Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Harvey Maurice Wagner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bell, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology1973
Bloom, JeremyMassachusetts Institute of Technology1978
Brown, JamesMassachusetts Institute of Technology1970
Chandru, VijayaMassachusetts Institute of Technology19825
Chandy, KanianthraMassachusetts Institute of Technology1969112
Chapman, PaulMassachusetts Institute of Technology1986
Fisher, MarshallMassachusetts Institute of Technology197015
Hamilton, CarlMassachusetts Institute of Technology1969
Hiller, RandallMassachusetts Institute of Technology1987
Klaassen, PieterMassachusetts Institute of Technology1994
Modiano, EduardoMassachusetts Institute of Technology1978
Pariente, SilviaMassachusetts Institute of Technology1978
Rousseau, Jean-MarcMassachusetts Institute of Technology197336
Sarkar, DebashishMassachusetts Institute of Technology1981
Sempolinski, DorothyMassachusetts Institute of Technology1981
Tavernier, HubertMassachusetts Institute of Technology1971
Wagner, MichaelMassachusetts Institute of Technology1971
White, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology1980
Wilde, NormanMassachusetts Institute of Technology1971
Wolsey, LaurenceMassachusetts Institute of Technology196940

According to our current on-line database, Jeremy Shapiro has 20 students and 228 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67764 for the advisor ID.