Jean-Marc Rousseau


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Cutting Plane Method for the Fixed Cost Problem

Advisor: Jeremy Frank Shapiro

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Potvin, Jean-YvesUniversité de Montréal1987
Shen, YuUniversité de Montréal1996

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Marc Rousseau has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73176 for the advisor ID.