Awi Federgruen


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1978 Netherlands
Dissertation: Markovian Control Problems, Functional Equations and Algorithms

Advisor 1: Gijsbert de Leve
Advisor 2: Hendrik (Henk) Cornelis Tijms

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allon, GadColumbia University20051
Heching, AlizaColumbia University2000
Liu, ZheColumbia University2019
Meissner, JoernColumbia University20057
Mosheiov, GurColumbia University19912
Yang, NanColumbia University2007

According to our current on-line database, Awi Federgruen has 6 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68360 for the advisor ID.