Gijsbert de Leve


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1964 Netherlands
Dissertation: Generalized Markovian Process

Advisor 1: Jan Hemelrijk
Advisor 2: Johannes Theodorus Runnenburg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Kort, JeroenUniversiteit van Amsterdam1992
Duin, CeesUniversiteit van Amsterdam1994
Federgruen, AwiUniversiteit van Amsterdam197816
Jonker, RoyUniversiteit van Amsterdam1986
Kolen, AntoonUniversiteit van Amsterdam198257
Lenstra, JanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1976225
Piersma, NandaUniversiteit van Amsterdam1993
Rinnooy Kan, AlexanderUniversiteit van Amsterdam1976121
Tijms, Hendrik (Henk)Universiteit van Amsterdam1972204
van der Sluis, ErikUniversiteit van Amsterdam1993
Volgenant, AntonUniversiteit van Amsterdam19872
Weeda, P.Universiteit van Amsterdam1978

According to our current on-line database, Gijsbert de Leve has 12 students and 491 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51576 for the advisor ID.