Alexander H. G. Rinnooy Kan


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1976 Netherlands
Dissertation: Machine Scheduling Problems: Classification, Complexity and Computations

Advisor: Gijsbert de Leve

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boender, C. GuusErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam19845
Chen, BoErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1994
Dert, CorneliusErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1995
dos Santos Gromicho, JoaquimErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam19951
Flippo, OlafErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1989
Martins Botto de Barros, Ana IsabelErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam19951
Romeijn, H. EdwinErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam199238
Stougie, LeenErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam198523
Strusevich, V.Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1991
Timmer, G.Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam19842
Trienekens, HarryErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1990
van Hoesel, C. StanErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam199115
van Laarhoven, PeterErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam19882
van Vliet, AndréErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1995
van Vliet, MarioErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam19911
Vellekoop, A.Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1989
Wagelmans, AlbertErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam199016
Zhang, ShuzhongErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam19914

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Rinnooy Kan has 18 students and 121 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59794 for the advisor ID.