Peter J. M. van Laarhoven


Ph.D. Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam 1988 Netherlands
Dissertation: Theoretical and Computational Aspects of Simulated Annealing

Advisor 1: Alexander H. G. Rinnooy Kan
Advisor 2: Jan Karel Lenstra
Advisor 3: Emile Hubertus Leonardus Aarts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

van Zante-de Fokkert, JannetTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1998
Wouters, JoostTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2000

According to our current on-line database, Peter van Laarhoven has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75797 for the advisor ID.