Thomas Lee Hayden


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Convergence Problem for Continued Fractions

Advisor: Hubert Stanley Wall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cleaver, CharlesUniversity of Kentucky19681
Glunt, William (Buddy)University of Kentucky1991
Hu, JonathanUniversity of Kentucky2000
Moore, PeterUniversity of Kentucky1973
Qian, QingshanUniversity of Kentucky1997
Riggs, SchultzJackson State University1971
Wells, ClarkUniversity of Kentucky1995
Zhang, YueUniversity of Kentucky1994

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Hayden has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6866 for the advisor ID.