Subramanian Ramakrishnan

Ph.D. Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata India

Advisor: Ashok Prasad Maitra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beam, JohnUniversity of Miami2002
Cañas, CarlosUniversity of Miami2004

According to our current on-line database, Subramanian Ramakrishnan has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68947 for the advisor ID.