Lu Ting


Ph.D. New York University 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Aerodynamics of Blasts

Advisor: Hanfried F. Ludloff

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wang, KennethPolytechnic University1961
Quick, StanleyPolytechnic University1962
Keller, JackPolytechnic University1963
Moskowitz, SamuelPolytechnic University1963
Brofman, WoodyPolytechnic University1964
Kornreich, TheodorePolytechnic University1964
Krause, EgonNew York University196688
Ruger, CharlesNew York University1966
Tung, CheeNew York University1966
Chen, ShunNew York University1967
Ismail, AhmedNew York University1967
Gunzburger, MaxNew York University1969248
Liu, Chen-hueiNew York University1971
Yang, Vin-kingNew York University1972
Nachman, ArjeNew York University1973
Siclari, MichaelNew York University1974

According to our current on-line database, Lu Ting has 16 students and 352 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69093 for the advisor ID.