Daniel Alexander Connors

Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Eliminating Dynamic Computation Redundancy

Advisor: Wen-Mei William Hwu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Sukhni, HassanUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2006
Muszala, StefanUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2006
Settle, M. W. AlexanderUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2007

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Connors has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69631 for the advisor ID.