Jacob Keaton White


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multirate Integration Properties of Waveform Relaxation with Application to Circuit Simulation and Parallel Computation.

Advisor: Alberto Luigi Sangiovanni-Vincentelli

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lumsdaine, AndrewMassachusetts Institute of Technology199220
Nabors, KeithMassachusetts Institute of Technology1993
Reichelt, MarkMassachusetts Institute of Technology1993
Silveira, LuísMassachusetts Institute of Technology19943
Telichevesky, RicardoMassachusetts Institute of Technology1994
Rahmat, KhalidMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995
Phillips, JoelMassachusetts Institute of Technology1997
Chou, MikeMassachusetts Institute of Technology1998
Kamon, MattanMassachusetts Institute of Technology1998
Massoud, YehiaMassachusetts Institute of Technology1999
Nastov, OgnenMassachusetts Institute of Technology1999
Wang, JunfengMassachusetts Institute of Technology1999
Li, Jing-RebeccaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2000
Ramaswamy, DeepakMassachusetts Institute of Technology2001
Kanapka, JosephMassachusetts Institute of Technology2002
Wang, XinMassachusetts Institute of Technology2002
Rewieński, MichałMassachusetts Institute of Technology2003
Zhu, ZhenhaiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2004
Klemas, ThomasMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Bardhan, JaydeepMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006
Hu, XinMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006
Kuo, Shih-HsienMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006
Willis, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006
Pinto Coelho, CarlosMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Lee, JungMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Vasilyev, DmitryMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Kim, BoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Zhang, LeiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Reid, (McMahon)Massachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Zhang, RichardMassachusetts Institute of Technology2017

According to our current on-line database, Jacob White has 30 students and 53 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69660 for the advisor ID.