Harrick Mayank Vin

Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Architecture and Algorithms for Designing Digital Multimedia Storage Servers

Advisor: P. Venkata Rangan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gorinsky, SergeyUniversity of Texas at Austin20032
Goyal, PawanUniversity of Texas at Austin
Guo, XingangUniversity of Texas at Austin2000
Rao, SriramUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Riche, TaylorUniversity of Texas at Austin2008
Shenoy, PrashantUniversity of Texas at Austin19986
Tewari, RenuUniversity of Texas at Austin1998

According to our current on-line database, Harrick Vin has 7 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69877 for the advisor ID.