Prashant Jagdish Shenoy


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Symphony: An Integrated Multimedia File System

Advisor: Harrick Mayank Vin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barker, SeanUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2014
Chandra, AbhishekUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2004
Desnoyers, PeterUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst20081
Gupta, VaniUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2019
Urgaonkar, BhuvanUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2005

According to our current on-line database, Prashant Shenoy has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69952 for the advisor ID.