Paul Everett Utgoff

Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Shift of Bias for Inductive Concept Learning

Advisor 1: Tom Michael Mitchell
Advisor 2: Saul Amarel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brodley, CarlaUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst199413
Callan, JamieUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst19935
Holness, GaryUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst20081
Stracuzzi, DavidUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2006

According to our current on-line database, Paul Utgoff has 4 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70261 for the advisor ID.