Carla Elizabeth Brodley


Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Recursive Automatic Algorithm Selection for Inductive Learning
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Paul Everett Utgoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmed, BilalTufts University2015
Cabuk, SerdarPurdue University2006
Codrington, CraigPurdue University1997
Dy, JenniferPurdue University2001
Early, JamesPurdue University2005
Lane, TerranPurdue University2000
Liu, JingjingTufts University2014
Lomasky, RachelTufts University2010
Pusara, MajaPurdue University2007
Sculley, D.Tufts University2008
Wallace, ByronTufts University2012
Zhang, Xiaoli FernPurdue University2005
Zhao, YijunTufts University2017

According to our current on-line database, Carla Brodley has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98899 for the advisor ID.