Francis Patrick Kelly


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1976 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Equilibrium Behaviour of Stochastic Models of Interaction and Flow

Advisor: Peter Whittle

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pollett, PhilipUniversity of Cambridge198326
Ziedins, IlzeUniversity of Cambridge19872
Gibbens, RichardUniversity of Cambridge1988
Hunt, PhilipUniversity of Cambridge1990
MacPhee, IainUniversity of Cambridge19904
Laws, ChristopherUniversity of Cambridge1991
Louth, GrahamUniversity of Cambridge1991
Bean, NigelUniversity of Cambridge199318
Hanly, StephenUniversity of Cambridge1994
Turner, StephenUniversity of Cambridge1997
Tan, DavidUniversity of Cambridge1999
Maulloo, AmanUniversity of Mauritius2000
Wischik, DamonUniversity of Cambridge20002
Upton, DarrenUniversity of Cambridge2003
Bain, AlanUniversity of Cambridge2004
Raina, GauravUniversity of Cambridge2006
Voice, ThomasUniversity of Cambridge2006
Cruise, R. JamesUniversity of Cambridge20091
Walton, NeilUniversity of Cambridge20101
Yudovina, ElenaUniversity of Cambridge2012

According to our current on-line database, Francis Kelly has 20 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70420 for the advisor ID.