Mendel Rosenblum

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Design and Implementation of a Log-Structured File System
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: John Kenneth Ousterhout

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bosch, Jr., RobertStanford University2001
Chapin, JohnStanford University1997
Govil, KinshukStanford University2001
Herrod, StephenStanford University1998
Teodosiu, DanStanford University2000

According to our current on-line database, Mendel Rosenblum has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70994 for the advisor ID.