Mary Louise Gray Baker

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fast Crash recovery in Distributed File Systems

Advisor: John Kenneth Ousterhout

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheshire, StuartStanford University1998
Maniatis, PetrosStanford University2003
Roussopoulos, MemaStanford University20021
Tang, DianeStanford University2001
Zhao, XinhuaStanford University2001

According to our current on-line database, Mary Baker has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71055 for the advisor ID.