Margaret M. Burnett

Ph.D. University of Kansas 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Abstraction in the Demand-Driven, Temporal-Assignment, Visual Language Model
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Allen Leon Ambler

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yang, SherryOregon State University1996
Djang, RebeccaOregon State University1999
Beckwith, LauraOregon State University2007
Grigoreanu, ValentinaOregon State University2009
Lawrance, JosephOregon State University2009
Bogart, ChristopherOregon State University2013
Cao, JillOregon State University2013
Kulesza, ToddOregon State University2014
Piorkowski, DavidOregon State University2016
Srinivasa Ragavan, SrutiOregon State University2019

According to our current on-line database, Margaret Burnett has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71705 for the advisor ID.