Kenneth Edwin Barker

Ph.D. University of Alberta 1990 Canada
Dissertation: Transaction Management of Multidatabase Systems

Advisor: M. Tamer (Mehmet) Ozsu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhar, SubhrajyotiUniversity of Manitoba1996
Ehikioya, SylvanusUniversity of Manitoba1997
Ezeife, ChristianaUniversity of Manitoba1995
Graham, PeterUniversity of Manitoba1994
Hadaegh, AhmadUniversity of Manitoba1997
Lawrence, RamonUniversity of Manitoba2001
Noaman, AminUniversity of Manitoba2000
Omotayo, AdesolaUniversity of Calgary2009
Osborn, WendyUniversity of Calgary2005
Trinh, QuangUniversity of Calgary2007

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Barker has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72578 for the advisor ID.