Clark Verbrugge


Ph.D. McGill University 1996 Canada
Dissertation: A Parallel Solution Strategy for Irregular, Dynamic Problems

Advisor: Prakash Panangaden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jukss, MarisMcGill University2018
Oakes, BentleyMcGill University2018

According to our current on-line database, Clark Verbrugge has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73457 for the advisor ID.