Prakash Panangaden


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Propagators and Renormalization of Quantum Field Theory in Curved Spacetimes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor: Leonard Emanuel Parker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Castro Rivadeneira, PabloMcGill University2011
Clerc, FlorenceMcGill University2021
Comanici, GheorgheMcGill University2016
Critchlow, CarolCornell University1991
Cubric, MarijaConcordia University1994
Delbecque, YannickMcGill University2009
Desharnais, JoséeMcGill University20001
D'Hondt, EliieVrije Universiteit Brussel2005
Elkan, CharlesCornell University199016
Farooqui, AnusarMcGill University2015
Ferns, NormMcGill University2008
Jagadeesan, RadhakrishnanCornell University1991
Lacroce, ClaraMcGill University2022
Neirynck, AnneCornell University1988
Russell, JamesCornell University1990
Schwartzbach, MichaelCornell University198727
Shanbhogue, VasantCornell University1990
Taylor, KimberlyCornell University1990
Verbrugge, ClarkMcGill University19962

According to our current on-line database, Prakash Panangaden has 19 students and 65 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73401 for the advisor ID.