Leonard Emanuel Parker


Ph.D. Harvard University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Creation of Particles in an Expanding Universe

Advisor: Sidney Richard Coleman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bose, SukantaUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee19961
Calzetta, EstebanUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1985
Glenz, MatthewUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2009
Graef, GeraldUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1996
Huang, XingUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2011
Kobiske, RonaldUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1976
Komp, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2004
Leen, ToddUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee19821
Mersini-Houghton, LauraUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee20002
Panangaden, PrakashUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee198065
Pimentel, LuisUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1982
Winters-Hilt, StephenUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1997
Zhang, YangUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1991

According to our current on-line database, Leonard Parker has 13 students and 82 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79987 for the advisor ID.