Sam Toueg


Ph.D. Princeton University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Design of Deadlock and Livelock-Free Packet
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Kenneth Steiglitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aguilera, MarcosCornell University2000
Alvisi, LorenzoCornell University199611
Chandra, TusharCornell University1993
Chen, WeiCornell University2000
El Abbadi, AmrCornell University198722
Neiger, GilbertCornell University19881

According to our current on-line database, Sam Toueg has 6 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73551 for the advisor ID.