Richard A. Haddad


Ph.D. Polytechnic University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stabilization of Multiloop Systems Via the Sensitivity Function
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: John Groff Truxal

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Akansu, AliPolytechnic University198725
Akarun, LalePolytechnic University19924

According to our current on-line database, Richard Haddad has 2 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74944 for the advisor ID.