Kanianthra Mani Chandy


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parametric Decomposition Programming

Advisor: Jeremy Frank Shapiro

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Towsley, DonaldUniversity of Texas at Austin197587
Bagrodia, RajiveUniversity of Texas at Austin198714
Leino, K. RustanCalifornia Institute of Technology1995
Heirich, AlanCalifornia Institute of Technology1998
Ginis, RomanCalifornia Institute of Technology2001
Schooler, EveCalifornia Institute of Technology2001
Kiniry, JosephCalifornia Institute of Technology20022
Zimmerman, DanielCalifornia Institute of Technology2002
White, JeromeCalifornia Institute of Technology2011

According to our current on-line database, Kanianthra Chandy has 9 students and 112 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75246 for the advisor ID.