Arthur Gill


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theoretical Aspects of Minimal-Scan Pattern-Recognition

Advisor: Aram John Thomasian

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biermann, AlanUniversity of California, Berkeley196834
Chang, Shi-KuoUniversity of California, Berkeley19696
Giddings, GaryUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Hsu, Yu-shengUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Hwang, KaiUniversity of California, Berkeley197247
Keller, GordonUniversity of California, Berkeley1970
Kuo, LawrenceUniversity of California, Berkeley1973
Lelouche, RuddyUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Matluk, MarioUniversity of California, Berkeley1970
Salomon, KennethUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Teixeira, SergioUniversity of California, Berkeley1970
Veloso, PauloUniversity of California, Irvine19752

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Gill has 12 students and 101 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75691 for the advisor ID.