Aram John Thomasian


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Magnitude of the Sum of Error Probabilities

Advisor: David Harold Blackwell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Friedman, ShimonUniversity of California, Berkeley1981
Gabel, JonathanUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Gill, ArthurUniversity of California, Berkeley1959100
Raz, JonathanUniversity of California, Berkeley198819
Van Der Meulen, EdwardUniversity of California, Berkeley196867
Wagner, TerryUniversity of California, Berkeley196310
Zuckerman, BarryUniversity of California, Berkeley1987

According to our current on-line database, Aram Thomasian has 7 students and 203 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34358 for the advisor ID.