Andreas Raphael Blass


Ph.D. Harvard University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Orderings of Ultrafilters

Advisor: Frank Arvey Wattenberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dawson, Jr., JohnUniversity of Michigan19721
Arlinghaus, SandraUniversity of Michigan19775
Brown, CynthiaUniversity of Michigan1977
Rosen, NedUniversity of Michigan1980
Canjar, R. MichaelUniversity of Michigan1982
Lamken, EstherUniversity of Michigan1983
Leary, ChristopherUniversity of Michigan1985
Mayans, RobertUniversity of Michigan1985
Laflamme, ClaudeUniversity of Michigan19871
Montenegro Escobar, CarlosUniversity of Michigan1989
Bagchi, AtishUniversity of Michigan1991
Pambuccian, VictorUniversity of Michigan1993
Talayco, DanielUniversity of Michigan1993
Eisworth, E. ToddUniversity of Michigan19945
Ferry, AudreyUniversity of Michigan1994
Yiparaki, OlgaUniversity of Michigan1994
Gore, HenryUniversity of Michigan1996
Hall, EricUniversity of Michigan2000
Aubrey, JasonUniversity of Michigan2003
Mitavskiy, BorisUniversity of Michigan2005
Kastermans, BartUniversity of Michigan20061
Golman, RussellUniversity of Michigan2009
Krautzberger, PeterFreie Universität Berlin2009
Lieberman, MichaelUniversity of Michigan2009
Metcalf-Burton, JessicaUniversity of Michigan2009
Rupprecht, NicholasUniversity of Michigan2010
Da Cunha, AubreyUniversity of Michigan2012
Henry, ShawnUniversity of Michigan2013
Hathaway, DanUniversity of Michigan2015

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Blass has 29 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7579 for the advisor ID.