James Francis Kurose


Ph.D. Columbia University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Time-Constrained Communication in Multiple Access Networks

Advisor: Mischa Schwartz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhattacharyya, SupratikUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2000
Figueiredo, DanielUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2005
Friedman, TimurUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst20024
Hwang, Ren-HungUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1993
Kasera, SnehaUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1999
Manfredi, VictoriaUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2009
Moon, SueUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2000
Nahum, ErichUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1997
Padhye, JitendraUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2000
Pingali, SridharUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1994
Ramjee, RamachandranUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1997
Rubenstein, DanielUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst20003
Sahu, SambitUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2001
Schulzrinne, HenningUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst19931
Simha, RahulUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst19903
Singh, SureshUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1990
Yajnik, MayaUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2000

According to our current on-line database, James Kurose has 17 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76226 for the advisor ID.